• Mr D M Sawhney, Head Steering Committee, Former Chairman ISSCT Executive & Former President, STAI
  • Mr K S Venkatagiri, Executive Director, CII - Sohrabji Godrej Green Business Centre
  • Director General, Indian Sugar Mills Asscoiation
  • Representative from Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
  • Representative from PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry